Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Dolly Parton To Release New Movie Soundtrack Dumplin' On 11/30

Artist: Dolly Parton
Album: Dumplin' (Soundtrack)
Label: Dolly Records/RCA Nashville
Release date: November 30, 2018

Dumplin' (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a soundtrack album by the legendary Dolly Parton for the film by the same name. It is scheduled to be released on November 30, 2018 by Dolly Records and RCA Nashville.

Parton teams with a dazzling array of female artists including Miranda Lambert, Rhonda Vincent, Alison Krauss, pop superstar Sia and soul legend Mavis Staples, as well as Elle King, Willa Amai, and Macy Gray featuring Dorothy. Produced by songwriter Linda Perry, with whom Parton co-wrote six of the LP’s dozen tracks, the album also features cameos from the film’s stars Danielle Macdonald — who plays the title character — and Jennifer Aniston.
Dolly Parton's Dumplin' Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. "Girl in the Movies"
2. "Push & Pull" (with Jennifer Aniston & Danielle MacDonald)
3. "Here I Am" (with Sia)
4. "Dumb Blonde" (with Miranda Lambert)
5. "Why" (with Mavis Staples)
6. "If We Don't" (with Rhonda Vincent)
7. "Red Shoes"
8. "Holdin' on to You" (with Elle King)
9. "Here You Come Again" (with Willa Amal)
10. Who"
11. "Jolene" (new string mix)
12. "Two Doors Down" (with Macy Gray featuring Dorothy)

No comments:

Post a Comment