Monday, December 27, 2010

Shooter Jennings Offers Missed The Boat: A Collection of Demos and Rarities Album For Free To Fans

Shooter Jennings is offering fans an opportunity to download a complimentary copy of a new album called Missed The Boat: A Collection of Demos and Rarities. By signing up on his mailing list, you can download the fifteen track album for free. The download album has more than 10 years of demos, remixes and live recordings spanning his career.

From Jennings' website:
We here at Black Country Rock would like to wish all of our friends a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! We hope you and your families and friends have a wonderful holiday season and get some (probably) well deserved rest and relaxation!

We are so fortunate to have such a wonderful group of friends and fans out there who keep us going day to day! As a show of our gratitude, we've come up with a special gift to give you all! Without further ado we give you (the album).
Missed The Boat: A Collection of Demos and Rarities Tracklisting:

1. Wake Up! (Pig Flu Mix) (2010)
2. For All Debts, Public and Private (2008)
3. A Rejected Television Theme Song (2005)
4. Daddy's Farm, Demo (2003)
5. Blood From A Stone, Demo (2006)
6. Danger (1998)
7. Prayer to God (2003)
8. Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard (2005)
9. This Ol' Wheel, Demo (2006)
10. Only You (1999)
11. Route 116, Demo (2006)
12. A Matter of Time, Demo (2006)
13. Manifesto No. 3 (Live from Carrboro, NC 11/10)
14. Everything Else is Illusion (Live from Carrboro, NC 11/10)
15. Black Ribbons (Live from Orlando, FL 9/10)

No comments:

Post a Comment