Thursday, November 15, 2012

ABC's Nashville To Receive Soundtrack Treatment In December

Just in time to make it under the Christmas tree, the hit ABC television series Nashville will have its very first soundtrack to the show released on December 11. It will feature all of the music tracks performed by the cast of the show including Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Clare Bowen, and Sam Palladio. A full track listing for Nashville: The Music of Nashville- Original Sountrack Season 1: Volume 1 is below.

The group of high-profile producers T Bone Burnett, Dann Huff, and Michael Knox have come together to put the music together and Panettiere’s “Telescope,” is rising on the charts quickly.

Nashville airs on Wednesdays at 9-10 pm/CT on ABC. See full episodes here.

Track listing:
1. Buried Under
Performed by Connie Britton / Written by Chris Destefano, Natalie Hemby

2. If I Didn’t Know Better
Performed by Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen / Written by Arum Rae, John Paul White

3. Undermine
Performed by Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten / Written by Trent Dabbs, Kacey Musgraves

4. Sideshow
Performed by Charles Esten / Written by Aaron Scherz, Brad Tursi

5. Wrong Song
Performed by Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere / Written by Marv Green, Sonya Isaacs, Jimmy Yeary

6. No One Will Ever Love You
Performed by Connie Britton, Charles Esten / Written by Steve McEwan, John Paul White

7. Twist Of Barbwire
Performed by Jonathan Jackson / Written by Elvis Costello

8. Love Like Mine
Performed by Hayden Panettiere / Written by Kelly Archer, Emily Shackleton, Justin Weaver

9. Telescope
Performed by Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella / Written by Cary Barlowe, Hillary Lindsay

10. When The Right One Comes Along
Performed by Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio / Written by Georgia Middleman, Justin Davis, Sarah Zimmermann

11. Telescope (Radio Mix)
Performed by Hayden Panettiere / Written by Cary Barlowe, Hillary Lindsay

1 comment:

  1. Track 10 on this Soundtrack, "When The Right One Comes Along" written by Georgia Middleman of Blue Sky Riders and Sarah Zimmermann & Justin Davis of new duo Striking Matches, has already been recorded by Striking Matches on their outstanding debut 4 song EP.