Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Randy Travis To Release Influence Vol. 2 On August 19 (Listen Here)

It looks like Randy Travis had recorded an album of covers prior to his major health issues and stroke late this past year that nearly ended his life. Influence Vol. 2- The Man I Am will be released on August 19.

Track listing:

1 I'm Movin' On
2 Set 'Em Up Joe
3 Are the Good Times Really Over
4 You Nearly Lose Your Mind
5 There I've Said It Again
6 That's the way love goes
7 Sunday Morning Coming Down
8 Don't Worry 'Bout Me
9 Mind Your Own Business
10 Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
11 For the Good Times
12 California Blues
13 Tonight I'm Playin' Possum

No comments:

Post a Comment