Thursday, February 26, 2015

Little Texas To Release Young For A Long Time On 4/14

Little Texas
Young For A Long Time
Goldenlane Records
Release Date: Apr 14

Longtime country veterans Little Texas will release their first new album since 2007's Missing Years.

Since its debut album in 1992, Little Texas has sold over 7 million albums, earned 3 Grammy nominations, won a CMA Album Of The Year award and earned the title The Hardest Working Band In Country by playing over 300 shows a year.

From the press release: "On 11 all new compositions, these veteran rockers celebrate the joys and triumphs of kicking ass in the latter years of life and offers listeners a window in to the real lives of the band that has truly been Young For A Long Time! Also includes 2 bonus cuts - brand new recordings of the band s blockbuster hit singles "God Blessed Texas" and "What Might Have Been.""

Track listing:
1. Young For A Long Time
2. Can t Get In A Hurry Here
3. Why I Brought My Boots
4. Slow Ride Home
5. Rednecks Do Exist
6. Kings Of This Town
7. Yeah Yeah Yeah
8. Take This Walk With Me
9. Nothin You Can Do
10. How Many Chances
11. This Hot In Texas
12. What Might Have Been
13. God Blessed Texas

No comments:

Post a Comment