Friday, May 8, 2015

Gloriana To Release Three On June 2

Artist: Gloriana
Label: Warner Nashville
Album: Three
Release Date: June 2

Gloriana was originally founded in 2008. It is composed of brothers Tom Gossin and Mike Gossin (vocals, guitar), and Rachel Reinert (vocals). Gloriana released its debut single "Wild at Heart" in February 2009, which was a Top 15 hit on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. The group's self-titled debut album, Gloriana, was released on August 4, 2009. Their second album, A Thousand Miles Left Behind (2012), produced their first Top 10 country hit and first Top 40 pop hit in "(Kissed You) Good Night". Three Track listing:

1. Trouble
2. Ain't Runnin' Outta Summer
3. Are You Ready
4. Nobody But You
5. It's On Tonight
6. Fight
7. Wanna Get To Know You
8. Let's Take A Shot
9. Get Back That Goodbye
10. Lighters
11. It Won't Let Go
12. My Somebody

No comments:

Post a Comment