Saturday, August 15, 2015

Clare Dunn Schedules Self-Titled EP For 9/18 Release

Artist: Clare Dunn
Album: Clare Dunn
Label: MCA Nashville
Release date: Sept 18, 2015

Clare Dunn announced her forthcoming five-song EP due out September 18 on MCA Nashville. Included on the EP is Clare’s major label radio debut, “Move On."

Clare co-wrote and co-produced all five songs on her EP. NPR asserts the “Colorado-raised country newcomer is a little bit Florence, a little bit Bonnie and a whole lot rock and roll.”  Dunn plays lead guitar on every track both in the studio and in her impressive live show. Clare has drawn numerous comparisons to Bonnie Raitt and Keith Urban while recently out on tour with American rock icon Bob Seger. The Boston Globe commends Clare’s “big voice and serious guitar prowess,” while Rolling Stone notes, “it’s easy to see why Seger himself recruited her [Clare] to open for him on his last tour.”

Clare Dunn EP Track Listing:

1.Ferrari (Clare Dunn, Jennifer Decilveo)
2.Move On** (Clare Dunn, Jesse Frasure)
3.Tuxedo* (Clare Dunn, Ben West, Brett James)
4.Old Hat * (Clare Dunn, Tom Douglas)
5.Cowboy Side Of You*** (Clare Dunn, Terry McBride, Brandon Hood)

No comments:

Post a Comment