Wednesday, September 30, 2015

One Flew South's Chris Roberts To Release The Way West On 10/23

Artist: Chris Roberts
Album: The Way West
Label: Catch This Music
Release date: Oct. 23, 2015

The Way West features many of Chris’ favorite co-writers, including Gantt, Sam Ashworth (Switchfoot, Joy Williams, Kris Allen), Johnny Bulford (Lee Brice, Chris Young), Chris Gelbuda (Meghan Trainor, Billy Currington), and Scott Stepakoff (Tim McGraw, Kip Moore, Kelsea Ballerini), and also includes contributions from Nashville’s own Fleming & John on the track “Heartless World”. The Way West is an album full of the kind of musical diversity and emotional longing you might expect from a wanderer such as Chris Roberts.

Track listing:

1. Some Beginnings
2. On My Way To You
3. Picture on the Wall
4. Love Gets Gone
5. 63' Airstream
6. Trying to Stop the Rain
7. I Believe In You
8. Kill Me Again
9. Heartless World
10. The Way West
11. Song for a Girl

1 comment:

  1. Hard to pick a favorite. Great tracks from one through eleven.