Friday, September 18, 2015

Tim McGraw Unveils Damn Country Music For 11/6 Release

Artist: Tim McGraw
Album: Damn Country Music
Label: Big Machine
Release date: Nov. 6, 2015

Tim McGraw will release his 14th studio album Damn Country Music on November 6th and is produced by Byron Gallimore. Its lead single is the familiar “Top Of The World,” which has so far peaked at No. 21.

“When I recorded ‘Damn Country Music,’ it was one of those electric moments. It speaks to a passion and being at a crossroads in your life when you make that decision to pursue it knowing you might pay a heavy price,” says McGraw in statement to the press.

1. Here Tonight (ft. Gracie McGraw)
2. Losin’ You
3. How I’ll Always Be
4. Damn Country Music
5. Love Runs
6. What You’re Lookin’ For
7. Top Of The World
8. Don’t Make Me Feel At Home
9. Want You Back
10. California (with Big & Rich)
11. Humble and Kind

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
12. Everybody’s Lookin’
13. Kiss A Girl
14. Country And Western

No comments:

Post a Comment