Saturday, February 27, 2016

Lonestar To Release Never Enders In April

Artist: Lonestar
Album: Never Enders
Label: 4 Star Records
Release date: April 15, 2016

With more than 20 charted singles on Hot Country Songs, including 9 that reached No. 1, ("No News", "Come Cryin' to Me", "Amazed", "Smile", "What About Now", "Tell Her", "I'm Already There", "My Front Porch Looking In", and "Mr. Mom") Lonestar looks to continue to write that legacy with the release of their newest album, Never Enders. The group has recorded seven albums, one EP, and a greatest hits package for the defunct BNA Records, one album for Saguaro Road Records, and this will mark their second for 4 Star Records. Three of their albums have been certified platinum or higher by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

No track listing has been announced as of yet, but songwriter Susan Ruth posted on her Instagram page that she has two co-writes on the project, "I have two cuts on the upcoming April release - Never Enders -by Lonestar with the songs "Here We Go Again," and "I've Been Wrong Before" (written by Dean Sams, Adam Wood and me). I love these guys. True, true talents."


  1. Richie McDonald is one of the best vocalists in country music but Lonestar ran out of good material by around 2005.

  2. Then it's time for this new release!