Monday, March 28, 2016

New Conway Twitty Live Recording To Be Made Available in June

Artist: Conway Twitty
Album: Desperado Love: Radio Broadcast 1990
Label: Import
Release date: June 10, 2016

A new previously unreleased and unheard live album from legendary country superstar Conway Twitty will make its way to your ears in June nearly two and a half decades after its recording. Titled Desperado Love: Radio Broadcast 1990, this concert recording was recorded for KSWM in 1990, just three years before his passing.

"Desperado Love" was Conway Twitty's 35th and final solo number one country hit on the Billboard chart (he also reached number 1 five more times on Billboard in duets with Loretta Lynn during the 1970s, giving him an overall total of 40).

Track listing:

• Hello Darling
• Boogie Grass Band
• The Image Of Me
• Tight Fittin' Jeans
• Just Love To Lay You Down
• Desperado Love
• Shes Got A Single Thing In Mind
• Goodbye Time
• The Rose
• Thats My Job
• You Have Never Been This Far Before

No comments:

Post a Comment