Sunday, April 24, 2016

Updated Album Release Schedule for Spring & Summer 2016

There's lot of new music to look forward to in the coming weeks/months. What are you looking forward to the most?

April 29
Martina McBride - Reckless (Nash Icon)
Lonestar- Never Enders (Shanachie Entertainment)
Shenandoah - Good News Travels Fast

May 3
Kayla Calabrese - Glass Stiletto EP

May 6
Keith Urban - Ripcord (Capitol Records Nashville)
Cyndi Lauper- (Detour/Sire Records)
Cole Swindell - You Should Be Here (Warner Bros.-Warner Music Nashville)
Mary Chapin Carpenter- The Things That We Are Made Of (Lambent Light Records-Thirty Tigers)
Ryan Beaver - Rx - (St. Beaver-Parallel)

May 13
Jennifer Nettles - Playing With Fire (Big Machine Records)
Rob Baird - Wrong Side of the River (Hard Luck Recording Company)
Sammy Kershaw - The Blues Got Me (Big Hit Records-RED)
Michaela Anne - Bright Lights and the Fame

May 20
Blake Shelton - If I’m Honest (Warner Bros. Records-Warner Music Nashville)
The Highwaymen - The Highwaymen Live—American Outlaws - (Columbia-Legacy)

May 27
Dierks Bentley - Black (Capitol Records Nashville)
Bonnie Bishop - Ain’t Who I Was (Thirty Tigers)
Yarn - This Is The Year

June 3
Maren Morris - Hero (Columbia Nashville)
Dan + Shay - Obsessed (Warner Bros.-Warner Music Nashville)
Craig Morgan - A Whole Lot More To Me (Black River Entertainment)
John Berry - What I Love The Most (Mansion)

June 10
Brandy Clark - Big Day In A Small Town (Warner Bros. Records)
Frankie Ballard - El Rio (Warner Bros. Records-Warner Music Nashville)
Drew Baldridge - Dirt On Us (Cold River Records)

June 17
Jon Pardi - California Sunrise (Capitol Records Nashville)
Derik Hultquist - Southern Iron (Carnival Music-Thirty Tigers)
LoCash - The Fighters (Reviver)
k.d. lang, Neko Case & Laura Veirs - case/lang/veirs (ANTI)

June 24
Jack Ingram - Midnight Motel (Rounder)
Elizabeth Cook - Exodus of Venus (PledgeMusic)

July 1
Sara Watkins - Young in All The Wrong Ways (New West)

July 8
Kenny Chesney - Some Town Somewhere (Columbia Nashville-Blue Chair Records)
Sean McConnell - Sean McConnell (Rounder Records)

Kree Harrison - This Old Thing (Plaid Flag Records)
Kiefer Sutherland - Down In a Hole
Eric Paslay - Dressed in Black
Marc Broussard - SOS: Save Our Soul II: The Foundation Record
Dolly Parton - Pure and Simple

Chely Wright - I Am the Rain (Megaforce/Sony Red)

Albums with "to be announced" release dates:
David Lee Murphy - "No Zip Code" (independent)
Crystal Bowersox - "Promises" EP [Pledge Music]
Joy Williams - "Venus" (Sensibility Music/Columbia Records)
Sarah Darling - TBD (Kickstarter)
Hillary Scott - Love Remains
Damn Davidsons- TBD (GoFundMe)
Drew Kennedy - At Home In The Big Lonesome (Atlas Aurora)


No comments:

Post a Comment