Sunday, June 12, 2016

American Young Sets August Date For Debut Curb Records Album AY

Artist: American Young
Album: AY
Label: Curb Records
Release date: Aug 5, 2016

Jon Stone and Kristy Osmunson may seem familiar to you. They’ve both been in Nashville and have explored their options in country music before. Jon as a solo act, then a successful producer and songwriter (“Me and My Gang,” “A Woman Like You”) and Kristy as a founding member and sizzling fiddle player of the duo Bomshel. Here on their debut together on this Curb Records release. “American Young represents a sound with no boundaries. We are squarely focused on delivering our own brand of music and hope that folks will find our songs everything from haunting to dramatic and intense”, says Jon.

Track Listing:

 1 Be Here    
 2 American Dream    
 3 Love Is War Radio Mix    
 4 Point of View    
 5 Party in the Dark    
 6 Better On You    
 7 18    
 8 God Sends A Train 
 9 Slow Ride    
 10 Soldier's Wife 
 11 Hometown Girl    
 12 Something To You

No comments:

Post a Comment