Monday, July 4, 2016

Jessica Andrews Schedules Greatest Hits: More Than Miles For Release This Month

Artist: Jessica Andrews
Album: Greatest Hits: More Than Miles
Label: Jessica Andrews Music
Release date: July 15, 2016

Having taken control of her life and career, Jessica is pursuing her musical passions with singular intensity. "Some people still think of me as Rosemary's granddaughter, the 17-year-old girl who had a hit with 'Who I Am," she observes. "But that was (many) years ago. I've changed a lot since then, and now my goal is to let people know how much deeper I can go and how much more there is to me."

Indeed, much has changed for Jessica Andrews since she launched her career with her 1999 debut album Heart Shaped World. While still a precocious, big-voiced teenager, she achieved a major chart breakthrough with 2001's Who I Am, before expanding her musical reach with 2003's Now. In addition to winning the Academy Of Country Music's Top New Female Vocalist award, she's scored a series of memorable hits including the #1 country smash "Who I Am," and shared stages with the likes of Tim McGraw, Faith Hill and Trisha Yearwood.

Track listing:
1. I Will Be There for You
2. You Go First
3. Unbreakable Heart
4 I Do Now
5 Who I Am
6 Who I Am (Acoustic Version)
7 Who I Am (3 Am Pop)
8 Helplessly, Hopelessly
9 Karma
10 There's More to Me Than You
11 There's More to Me Than You (Ballad Version)
12 Good Time
13 The Marrying Kind
14 Summer Girl
15 Everything
16 Now or Neverland
17 The Prayer
18 The Clown


  1. So glad you're back in the game Jess!

  2. That was me Keith Santo of Granite Falls, Wa.