Thursday, September 8, 2016

Loving Mary To Release Their Debut Album, Little Bit of Love

Artist: Loving Mary
Album: Little Bit of Love
Label: Round Hill/Sony RED
Release date: Oct. 28, 2016

When you lock accomplished songwriters in a room, magic tends to happen. Born one night out of that magic was the band Loving Mary. Marti Frederiksen, Rebecca Lynn Howard, Suzie McNeil, Elisha Hoffman, Andrew Mactaggart and Sarah Tomek fuse their talents and experiences together into six-piece harmonies that dip from rock to country music.

Individually, they've written songs for the likes of Carrie Underwood, Reba McEntire, Rascal Flatts, Trisha Yearwood, Sheryl Crow and more. They're currently the touring band for Steven Tyler (of Aerosmith). Howard is the voice behind the smash country single "Forgive." Now, they'll release their debut project next month.

Track listing:

1. Little Bit of Love
2. Right Now
3. Take It and Run
4. Where There's Fire
5. Knock Knock
6. Broke But Note Broken
7. Pick It Up
8. Drinking With You
9. Hungover
10. Tennessee
11. Alone With You
12. Good Thing
13. We Got Love

No comments:

Post a Comment