Friday, September 30, 2016

Tracy Byrd Back With New Album After Ten Year Break

Artist: Tracy Byrd
Album: All American Texan
Label: SELF
Release date: October 10, 2016

After a career that has spanned nearly 25 years after originally signing with MCA Nashville Records back in in 1993, Tracy Byrd is back after a ten-year recording hiatus with a new album entitled All American Texan. The voice that brought you the number one hits such as "Holdin' Heaven" and 2002's "Ten Rounds with Jose Cuervo" has a collection of new songs that he hopes will add to the more than thirty hit singles in his career, including eleven additional Top Ten hits. He has also released nine studio albums and two greatest-hits albums, with four gold certifications and one double-platinum certification from the RIAA.

All American Texan track listing:

1. All American Texan
2. Before I Die
3. Texas Truck
4. Roll With It
5. Don't Call Me Momma
6. Don't Be In A Hurry
7. Only Jesus
8. Shame To Grace
9. It's All About The Pain
10. Take It To The Bank


No comments:

Post a Comment