Thursday, October 20, 2016

Faith Hill Set To Release Deep Tracks in November

Artist: Faith Hill
Album: Deep Tracks
Label: Warner Bros.
Release date: Nov. 18, 2016

Faith Hill's former label is putting together a unique collection of cuts across her seven albums that she's put out for them that were never released as singles. Entitled Deep Tracks, the project highlights some songs that didn't have a radio spotlight on them the first time they were released on previous LPs.

For every single about love that makes the airwaves and becomes a smash hit, Hill has had a deep collection of other songs that have stood the test of time and offer listeners not only insight into her life, but also something more universal that anyone who has felt the pangs and pleasure of love can relate to. Many of these tracks selected deal with those emotions, both positively and negatively.

It's been nearly ten years since we heard Faith Hill on a new album (save for a Greatest Hits and Christmas project) and her long-awaited album rumored to be called Illusion seems have to been shelved. The last single released in 2012 was "American Heart."

  1. Better Days
  2. Somebody Stand By Me
  3. If I Should Fall Behind
  4. Free
  5. If This Is the End
  6. Back to You
  7. Unsaveable
  8. If You Ask
  9. You Stay With Me
  10. Wish for You
  11. Boy
  12. Why
  13. Come to Jesus

No comments:

Post a Comment