Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ryan Bingham Surprises With Live Album Release This Week

Artist: Ryan Bingham
Album: Ryan Bingham Live
Label: Axster Bingham Records
Release date: Oct. 21, 2016

GRAMMY and Oscar award-winning Americana singer-songwriter Ryan Bingham has released Ryan Bingham Live (An Amazon Music Original) exclusively for streaming on Amazon Music—both Amazon Music Unlimited and Prime Music, and for digital download or physical purchase through the online retailer as an exclusive. Ryan Bingham Live features songs recorded during his performance in New Braunfels, TX on August 6, 2016. Last month, the Ryan Bingham Live video was released exclusively in 4K Ultra HD, HD and SD on Amazon Prime Video for customers to watch at no additional cost to their Prime membership. Rolling Stone Country premiered the clip of Bingham performing his song, “Radio,” calling it a “blistering performance” in advance of the video release.

This week, USA Today, debuted “Sunrise” the album opener on Ryan Bingham Live, saying the song “captures the frenetic energy and love that radiates at a Bingham show. The sound is incredible, and you can hear the crowd singing along every word.”

Ryan Bingham Live album track list:

1. Sunrise
2. Top Shelf Drug
3. Depression
4. Tell My Mother I Miss Her So
5. Radio
6. Bluebird
7. My Diamond Is Too Rough
8. Nobody Knows My Trouble
9. The Weary Kind
10. Hallelujah
11. Hard Times
12. Southside of Heaven
13. Sunshine
14. Bread and Water

No comments:

Post a Comment