Thursday, June 8, 2017

Jessie James Decker Unveils Surprise EP For Release Tomorrow

Artist: Jessie James Decker
Album: Blackbird Sessions
Label: Epic Records
Release date: June 9, 2017

Epic Records (Sony) singer/songwriter Jessie James Decker is surprising fans with the release of her Blackbird Sessions EP this Friday, June 9. Recorded at the illustrious Blackbird Studios (Nashville) owned by John and Martina McBride, Blackbird Sessions features live versions of several of Jessie’s favorite songs. The 5-track project includes covers ranging from Keith Urban’s “Blue Ain’t Your Color” to Rihanna’s “Love On The Brain” along with a stripped rendition of “Girl On The Coast” from her recently released EP, Gold.
Jessie will offer up several live appearances and performances at CMA Music Festival in Nashville, TN over the coming days leading up to the release of Blackbird Sessions.
Blackbird Sessions is the follow up to Gold, which gave Jessie her highest first week sales to date.
Track listing:
 1. Blue Ain't Your Color
 2. Love On the Brain
 3. You're Still the One
 4. Who's Lovin' You
 5. Girl On the Coast

No comments:

Post a Comment