Saturday, January 19, 2019

Bellamy Brothers To Release Over The Moon On 2/15

Artist: Bellamy Brothers
Album: Over the Moon
Label: Independent
Release date: 2/15/19

Ahead of joining Blake Shelton on his "Friends & Heroes 2019" tour, country music veterans and duo Bellamy Brothers announce their new album, Over The Moon, set for release February 15.

Between filming season two of their reality series, "Honky Tonk Ranch," and gearing up for Blake Shelton's arena tour, the brothers found time to record fourteen all-new tracks for Over The Moon, produced by David and Howard Bellamy along with Randy Hiebert, and recorded at Bellamy Brothers Studio in Darby, Florida.

Audiences nationwide will hear the duo perform fan-favorite hits including, "Let Your Love Flow" and "Redneck Girl" as well as songs off their new album when they hit the road for the more than 75 tour dates in 2019. “Friends & Heroes 2019” will kick off on February 14 in Oklahoma City, Okla. and will span 18 dates across the country (full list below). Bellamy Brothers join special guests John Anderson and Trace Adkins for Shelton's tour with Lauren Alaina.

"We're very blessed to have had many hits over the years but our real passion is creating new music," said David Bellamy. "We hope everyone enjoys this new album as much as we enjoyed writing and recording it."


1. If You Ever Leave
2. Over The Moon
3. Dream The Dream
4. Wings To Soar
5. Redneck Rockstar
6. Mr. Wrong
7. My Body Fell Apart
8. Every Beauty Needs A Beast
9. All Kinds Of Wounds
10. Old Dixie Highway
11. Rock N Roll Soul
12. Monkey In The Kitchen
13. Heart Of My Heart
14. Gambler's Heart

No comments:

Post a Comment