Sunday, September 29, 2019

LeAnn Rimes Gets Her Dance Hall On- Releases Live at Gruene Hall Album

Artist: LeAnn Rimes
Album: Live at Gruene Hall
Label: EverLe Records
Release date: September 25, 2019

Singer-songwriter LeAnn Rimes surprised the world and released her Rimes: Live at Gruene Hall record across all digital and streaming formats this last week. The project features 10 multi-genre, live performances from Rimes' show at Gruene Hall, Texas’ oldest continually operating and most famous dance hall. The project was released earlier this year as an exclusive "Record Store Day" vinyl-only release. However, Rimes decided to make the record available digitally worldwide. The project marks Rimes' first live album in her 25-year career.

“Making this album was so much fun,” shares Rimes. “Gruene Hall is such an intimate venue and holds so much history. The crowd was so vibrant, and with the response to the vinyl, I am humbled by the fans for their positive feedback and make this a gift to everyone who couldn’t get the limited vinyl release.”

Live at Gruene Hall Track Listing:

1. Pride and Joy
2. Nothing Better To Do 
3. Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
4. Streets of Bakersfield
5. Wonderwall
6. Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
7. Blue (Re-Imagined)
8. San Antonio Rose
9. You Never Even Call Me by My Name
10. Always on My Mind

No comments:

Post a Comment