Thursday, February 14, 2013

Whitney Duncan Releases Her One Shot EP

After a stint on the reality competition show, Survivor, Whitney Duncan has headed back into the studio and released a brand new EP called One Shot this past Tuesday. The independent release features eight new tracks including a duet with fellow indie country singer/songwriter/artist Jonathan Singleton. You can follow Whitney at her Facebook account at

One Shot Track Listing:

01  Something in the Kiss
02  That's How You Make Love
03  Since
04  Can't Sleep Anyway
05  We Got Tonight (feat. Jonathan Singleton)
06  One Shot
07  More Lonely
08  Judgement Day

No comments:

Post a Comment