Sunday, August 9, 2015

Charlie Daniels To Release Live at Billy Bob's Texas in October

Artist: Charlie Daniels Band
Album: Live at Billy Bob's Texas
Label: Smith Music Group
Release date: Oct 16, 2015

To date 42 Live at Billy Bob’s albums have been made, and they feature an impressive list of Texas artists and artist just outside the Lone Star State borders. Now, another legendary name is all set to be added to the list. Come October, Charlie Daniels' biggest hits including: The Devil Went Down to Georgia, Long Haired Country Boy and Uneasy Rider will be added to a musical library that features acts such as: Asleep at the Wheel, Joe Diffie, Randy Rogers Band, Pat Green, Stoney LaRue, Jason Boland and the Stragglers, John Conlee, Willie Nelson and many more.

Track listing:
1. Southern Boy
2. Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye
3. Tangled Up In Blue
4. The Legend of Wooley Swamp
5. El Toreador
6. (What This World Needs Is) A Few More Rednecks
7. In America
8. Black Ice
9. Long Haired Country Boy
10. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
11. Folsom Prison Blues
12. How Great Thou Art
13. The South's Gonna Do It (Again)
14. The Devil Went Down to Georgia

No comments:

Post a Comment